X-Press 2’s Rocky & Diesel


House legends X-Press 2 present a weekly House show exclusively on

Ministry of Sound Radio!

The X-Press 2 story continues, house music stalwarts Rocky and Diesel continue to fly the flag. Their recently released long player ‘The House of X-Press 2’ once again saw them hooking up with some fabulous collaborators. Step forward Roland Clark, Alison Limerick, Doll, Tim Deluxe, Timo Garcia to name but a few. The guys are busy working on a follow up album as well as working on some more balearic influenced projects. With the 20th anniversary of the release of ‘Muzik Express’ approaching, there are also plans afoot to embark on a UK tour to celebrate this milestone, with possibly some more music to coincide. Meanwhile, the boys will continue to push all that’s great and new in the world of proper house music for their weekly slot on Ministry of Sound Radio.

This past week thanks to the brilliant track ‘ZOMBIE’ by Angel Ito and the Thin Lines, a killer satanic Halloween remix by NYCDJA founders DJs Uri Dalal and Saam Ishi Dalal and then the foresight and expertise of NYCDJA member Kevin Clash to immediately send it to friend Rocky of X-Press 2 got the track featured on this week’s HOUSE OF X-PRESS 2 set on the legendary Ministry of Sound’s Internet Radio!

Track list – 18th October 2012
1 Angel Ito & The Thin Lines – Zombie. Uri Dalal & Saam Satanic Remix (Download)
2 Behling & Simpson – Tape Hiss (Apple Pips)
3 Phil Weeks – Acid Pattern (Robsoul Records)
4 New Jack City – Gimme That Chance (Music Is Love)
5 Francis Inferno Orchestra – Here’s To Feeling Good All The Time (Fina)
6 Andrew Soul – Disconnected Thoughts (Tenth Circle)
7 James Hunter – Kabiko (Affin)
8 Johnwaynes – Algarve. Tigerskin Remix (Back And Forth)
9 Grand Corporation – Wonder & Amazement. Crooked Rainbow Mix (Classic Music Company)
10 Michel De Hey Vs Rauwkost – Bluetrain. Rino Cerrone Remix (EC Records)
11 Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge – Holding On (All Day I Dream)
12 T-RWRK – Chante (Bootholic)
13 Hanfry Martinez – Disco 90 (La Vie En Rose)
14 Tom Trago – Rise Up feat. Cinnaman (Rush Hour)
15 Daphni – Yes I Know (Jialong)
16 SCNTST – Da Bizzy Jump (Boysnoize Records)
17 Re.You – People (Saved)
18 New Jack City – Back In The Dayz. MIL Remix (Music Is Love Records)
19 Pete Da Feet – Stutter. Moodymanc d-d Dubble Dub Dub (Lost My Do)

House of X-Press 2 with Rocky & Diesel – every Thursday 7-9pm on Ministry of Sound Radio.







Booking AgentBooking enquiries – bk@mn2s.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: